Meet the Staff of ABC Autotrader

Mike Rivera - General Manager

813-930-6300 - mike@abcautotrader.com

15 years experience.

Uncle Larry - Finance Manager

813-930-6300 -

35 years experience.

Andrea - Office Manager

813-930-6300 - office@abcautotrader.com

20 years experience.

Mr. T - Detail and Inventory Manager

813-930-6300 -

10 years experience.

Rick - Service and Lot Management

813-930-6300 -

10 Years Experience.

Josh - Approval Specialist

813-930-6300 - josh@abcautotrader.com

5 years experience.

Terry - Approval Specialist

813-930-6300 - terry@abcautotrader.com

30 years experience

Peter - Internet Manager

813-930-6300 - peter@abcautotrader.com

30 years experience.

Victor - APPROVAL SPECIALIST

813-930-6300 - victor@abcautotrader.com

12 years experience.